Home

Host is up.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

It’s been a sometimes difficult process but rewarding to see it coming together, thankyou to everyone who has worked with me.

More images and comments to come….

One thought on “Hosted

  1. I really enjoyed your ‘Host’ show at Velvet DaVinci, you really have a fascinating collection and I wish you every success with it.
    I’m also very grateful to you for allowing me to photograph your work – it was a great experience and lot of fun! The forms you’ve created really lend themselves to the interesting shooting angles I especially enjoy.
    When we spoke, you mentioned wanting to see some of the shots. They’re currently posted at: http://www.flickr.com/photos/mountaintreestudios/sets/
    I’ll also happily send you the jpgs, if you like any of them – just drop me an email!
    It was great meeting you and I hope you had a good stay out here and a safe journey home.
    Best regards
    Rachel Shuler

Comments are closed.